Daily Archives: May 4, 2012

FO Friday – Different Lines

It feels like forever since I’ve posted a Finished Object on a Friday.  As usual this has been finished for a while but it needed to be blocked and photographed.  I used one skein of each colour and could have easily added a few more stripes as I had a very generous amount of yarn left over.

The Pattern: Different Lines

Yarn: IndigoDragonfly MCN Sock (Colour Kathleen Turner Overdrive)

IndigoDragonfly Merino Sock (Colour Captain Tightpants)

Overall, this is a very easy, fast knit.  Almost too easy as I think that part of the reason it’s not longer is that I needed to move on to something a little bit more challenging.  But, I’m please with the final product and happy to have it for the autumn.

For more Friday knitting check out FO FridaysCreative Friday, Fiber Arts Friday, and Fibers on Friday


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 257 other followers