Welcome to My New Home

Just wanted to welcome everyone to my new home.  You’ll have to bare with me as I re-arrange the furniture and hang the pictures.  It’s still the same blog and I hope that if you read and enjoyed me in my old home, you’ll read and enjoy me here.   Tomorrow I’ll post  Boneyard pictures I talked about earlier and if the sun comes out, even for a second, they should be really nice pictures.

Anyway, looking forward to welcoming you all here.

Cheers & happy knitting.

One response to “Welcome to My New Home

  • Vanessa

    Welcome to WordPress! I had a blog for a short time on Blogger but now I self host through WP and I like it much better.

    Come to the dark side! We have cookies!

Leave a Reply

