WIP Wednesday – Let the Nerd Wars Begin

This is a WIP of a slightly different sort. Today is the start of Nerd Wars. (Though I have always prefered the term geek.)  For those of you who don’t know about it, Nerd Wars is a Ravelry group challenge.  You sign up for your team and WIPS and finished projects earn you points.  Each month there are small projects that you can do, (of your own choosing,) as long as they fall into one of the six categories. I’m not sure what small projects I will be doing yet, but I am applying to do a “dissertation”. A dissertation is something that will take approximately 3 months or the length of this round of nerd wars. Mine is spinning. I am hoping to turn these

into a final product. (Wish me luck.)
I’m on Team Browncoats, that’s the Firefly team.
Good luck to any of my fellow Nerd War friends and I’ll keep you posted on my progress.

14 responses to “WIP Wednesday – Let the Nerd Wars Begin

Leave a Reply

