And the Winner Is…….

Sorry for the slight delay in posting this but its been one of those weeks that has kept me away from my computer.  But, I wanted to announce that the winner of the little ball of Freia is comment 17 posted by Kim.  I will be contacting Kim to get all of  her mailing details and as soon as the Canada Post strike is over the ball will be in the mail.

Thanks to everyone who came, read, and commented.  And check back in the future for more another chance to win.

One response to “And the Winner Is…….

  • Kim

    Oh my goodness! I just saw your comment on to me on Ravelry and I am so excited. I hardly every win anything-I know that everyone tends to say that, but for me it is true! 😉 I love this yarn and can’t wait to plan out what to do with it.
    Thank you so much—I will message you back on Ravelry when we get back from Father’s Day lunch.
    *smiles*

Leave a Reply

