WIP Wednesdays June 29

So another Wednesday is already upon us. I have to admit I’m not as far along with most things as I would have liked. But there is progress and that’s better than nothing.
First is one of my entries for Indigodragonfly’s summer knit-a-long. The clockwork has been cast on and I am exceeding pleased with how it is coming out. As always the marriage of a Stephen West pattern and Kim’s yarn is making me very happy.

Next is the blanket for my brother and sister in-law. I’ve only managed to finish 4 squares. I hope to be much further along come next week. I will admit they are four very pretty squares. I’m going to have to deal with the slight size difference as best as I can.

Look for future updates on both and give out a little cheer with me when the blanket turns up in the Finished Object Friday post.

11 responses to “WIP Wednesdays June 29

Leave a Reply

