A Spinning Success

I finally did it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I turned this

Into this

Got out the Niddy Noddy

Gave it a bath

And ended with this

This is very exciting for me as it is the first  spinning project that has completed all the necessary steps to be considered finished!  I’m a concerned that some areas are a little underplied.  But I figure I knit with Noro so I can knit with this.  I even have an idea of what I’m going to knit with it!!!

And the next spinning project is ready to go.  I may yet get through all my fleece before April and the next Knitters Frolic.

11 responses to “A Spinning Success

Leave a Reply

