A quick apology

Just wanted to apologize to everyone. WordPress recently updated on my phone and one of the things that happened is that the new way to delete comments is exactly the way that comments used to be approved. It’s unfortunate because it means that I have deleted a few comments that should have been on my blog. In fact I just did it again this morning. Unfortunately once that button is pushed I can’t reverse it.
If you commented and your comment doesn’t appear, I’m sending out a big sorry to you. I do take the time to read all comments and approve all of them, unless you are clearly a spammer. I love reading your comments and will try very hard to stop making that mistake. Sorry guys.

2 responses to “A quick apology

Leave a Reply

