YOP Update November 17th, 2013

3rd_Yop_Banner_medium

I just finished my last quiz for one of my classes and I realized that I hadn’t posted anything today. I must admit that my brain is still in school mode so there’s not much in the way of creativity and wittiness happening right now.  So I thought I would share a few sneak peeks of posts for later in the week.

First – socks!!!! The observant among you will note that these are not a pair of socks from my pre-existing sock WIPs. But, you just never mind that.

Untitled

My Vivid Blanket. Progress is slow but steady. Over twenty squares done!
Untitled

This Little Lady is moved onto to bigger and better things – but a new friends took her place.

Untitled

And this. Yes, it’s another new project. No I haven’t finished all my other WIPs yet. Also, I’m not telling you what it is yet because I can’t seem to get a decent photo so I’m keeping it under wraps just a little bit longer

Untitled

And, because I think that this is too cute to resist.  I made a new friend at my favourite LYS.  Asta is the cutest little cross-eyed service dog ever!  I gave her treats.  We bonded.

Untitled

I hope everyone else had a great fibre filled week!

8 responses to “YOP Update November 17th, 2013

Leave a Reply

