You Can Never Have Too Many Socks

Just in time for the weather to start getting colder, I have another pair of finished socks to add to my collection.  Ten days from start to finish, these are super fast and fun to knit.  I’d like to say that I looked at my stash and decided that the yarn I used would make an excellent pairing for this pattern.  But in reality, it was already in a cake and on the top of the pile and I was too lazy at that moment to dig out my swift and winder and look for a different skein.  So I grabbed it and knit away.  And I have to say that the final product turned out just fine.

Pattern: Hermione’s Everyday Socks

Yarn:  Indigodragonfly MCN: The Sock-quel

Untitled

Untitled

Untitled

For more Friday knitting check out FO Fridays, Creative Friday, and Fiber Arts Friday.

6 responses to “You Can Never Have Too Many Socks

Leave a Reply

